It’s a freaking test

Next week is my third of summer classes. I’m taking up General Statistics and we’re having the first wave of exams on Monday. I know it’s not that much but I’m not into equations and tallying too. Therefore it is that much to me. Am I scared? Yes. 90% of the time in uni I’m all over scripts, literary pieces and stage productions. This is very important for me though. Not only do I have to pass my subjects but also I have to maintain a good roster of grades to continue my scholarship in hopes of graduating on time next year.

So back to our exam next week, it scopes chapters 1 & 2 and we’ll be probably given a short amount of time to cover another 2 chapters in one day. Thinking about the load of lectures I have yet to review makes me nervous and rather want to faint. I hope I survive it next week and the following weeks. Please pray me good luck too!

Author: Danica Aquino

Tied the knot with performing arts since fourth grade; is an amateur writer (currently on her quest to writing her first novel); book and animal lover; always entranced by nature.

5 thoughts on “It’s a freaking test”

Have something to say? Please leave your comment below:

