The Versatile Blogger Award

image

I was nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award by Benjamin from Fortune’s Expensive Smile. I’d like to give him thanks, as he is a great writer I just recently followed and I think more people should check out his works too. I’m encouraging you all to take time and read through his blog. I’m taking the liberty of speaking highly of him because he writes beautifully with such distinction.

However, I hope not following the Award rule doesn’t make me ingrate. LOL.

I’m nominating bloggers I recently followed who I think are great writers as well. They are as follows:

πŸ“ Eat, Pray, Love (Mom)
πŸ“ Notes From The Underground
πŸ“ The Bibliophile Diaries
πŸ“ Whilst Sipping Coffee…
πŸ“ Rebuild
πŸ“ The Random Scrapbook
πŸ“ To Every Choate 1 Empty

If you read this post, please do check out blogs I mentioned. They surely are worth your click! So far of the time I’ve spent blogging, the thought of my writings not being noticed comes creeping my head and little things like this recognition means a lot. And I hope to give back by supporting and mentioning fellow bloggers.

Thanks again, B!

Danica Aquino

Author: Danica Aquino

Tied the knot with performing arts since fourth grade; is an amateur writer (currently on her quest to writing her first novel); book and animal lover; always entranced by nature.

7 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. Reblogged this on ~The Random Scrapbook~ and commented:
    A personal thank you to Danica Aquino for nominating my blog for this awesome award! This has been a real confidence booster so thank you for nominating me ❀ Good luck to all!

    Like

Have something to say? Please leave your comment below:

