Won’t Be Here

I wouldn’t be here, in wordpress, blogging, more often.

Yeah, like who freaking cares if I won’t be around much longer than I used to? I just want you, my loyal readers (if there’s any one, really) to know. But I’ll always be here, responding to comments if I could still squeeze it in my narrow, claustrophobic free time. And hopefully post some stuff I wrote in between naps and studies. πŸ™‚

I’m currently in the most crucial part of being a college student β€” thesis writing and looking for an internship (and hopefully catching a real job, too). It may be tough but I’m lying if I’d say I’m not enjoying the hype of it.

So… Yep. That’s pretty much it. Please wish me luck, I’m gonna need lots a them πŸ˜‰

Stay blessed, wonderful creatures!

– Danica

Author: Danica Aquino

Tied the knot with performing arts since fourth grade; is an amateur writer (currently on her quest to writing her first novel); book and animal lover; always entranced by nature.

19 thoughts on “Won’t Be Here”

  1. All the best for future endeavors girlie πŸ™‚ meanwhile keep posting whatever you have to say about the changes and challenges you might be facing …because a writer’s mind never sits silently πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am going to start college within 3 days and my situation is going to be the same as urs. But we have to find time and write because that’s the only way to release all our pent up feelings. All the best …and will be looking forward to new posts,D!
    -S

    Liked by 2 people

  3. No Danica. You should write often. I am one of those who would love to read what you write – whatever you write. I understand the pressure and all that surrounds the deadlines of a college thesis, but I am sure you can take time out of a paragraph or two. I wish you good luck with anything you do at college and beyond at the job and stuff.
    P.S. : Jack and Jill will miss you 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha thank you! I’m scribbling bits of ideas whenever I can, but lately I can’t seem to get my head on revising them quite well. I have few stuff in my draft that’s waiting to be published though πŸ™‚
      I’m going to miss Jack & Jill too! I’ll catch up on them πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Please leave your comment below:

