Thieves Better NOT Follow The Dirty Diaries

If I’m proud of being myself it’s because I’m a police and I do simple police slash investigative job. And I’m good at it. Dang, I’m very good at it.

I’ve caught thieves many times stole works they didn’t even perspire for, except copy-paste it on their blog. How do I know? I thoroughly read each post that pops up in my reader feed and I remember which stuff wrote by whom in particular. I remember. Bloggers who do nothing but steal stuff from other people better not follow me since I pay visit to every link in my email inbox. When I see you, I will sneakily do my police work and get you.

As a blogger I have a simple responsibility to protect my fellow bloggers from any harm that is copyright infringement. Thieves should not even have the opportunity to build a blog and publish stolen works as if owning them. Stealing should never be tolerated.

Stay safe, wonderful creatures.

– Danica

Author: Danica Aquino

Tied the knot with performing arts since fourth grade; is an amateur writer (currently on her quest to writing her first novel); book and animal lover; always entranced by nature.

9 thoughts on “Thieves Better NOT Follow The Dirty Diaries”

  1. A good one dear ..now this will keep all those thief on red alert πŸ˜› between i too think that if you don’t have anything original then why the hell are you creating a blog ..instead go on Facebook…tweeter πŸ˜› so many social networking sites are their for getting attention.Plagiarist stay away from WP πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Watching out for fellow bloggers is the least thing I could do. But of course, I’m not online 24/7, I hope the effort is enough. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Have something to say? Please leave your comment below:

